Upcoming Events
April - August 2014

*****
7 pm, Wednesday, April 16, 2014

South Bay Cities Genealogy Society
Katy Geissert Civic Center Library
3301 Torrance Blvd
Torrance, CA  90503

Genealogy and the Six Degrres of Separation
How to Find Anyone in the World

vContact:  Donna Railsback Braley
ndbraly@pacbell.net

*****

9 am, Wednesday April 23, 2014

Louisiana Academy Forensic Science
LA State Police Headquarters
7919 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA  70806

Forensic Genealogy and Law Enforcement

Contact:  Glenn Fahrig
Louisiana State Police Crime Lab
Glenn.Fahrig@la.gov

*****

New Zealand Speaking Tour

6 pm, May 29, 2014

New Zealand Forensic Science Society
Wellington Police Station
Wellington

Topic TBD

*****

May 30-June 2, 2014

New Zealand Society of Genealogists
Wellington Girls' College
Pipitea Street, Wellington

Saturday, May 31, 2014
9:00-10:00 am

The Identification of the
Unknown Child on the Titanic

1:15-2:15
Forensic Genealogy-CSI Meets Roots

*****
Sunday, June 1, 2014

1:30-2:30
The Secrets of
Abraham Lincoln's DNA

4:00-5:00 pm
DNA Panel Discussion

*****

Monday, June 2, 2014

1:30-2:20 pm
Six Degrees of Separation

*****
Topics TBD:

Thursday, June 5, 2014
Nelson Society of Genealogists

Sunday, June 8, 2014
Christchurch Society of Genealogists

Tuesday, June 10. 2014
Oamaru Society of Genealogists

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Dunedin Society of Genealogists

Saturday, June 14, 2014
Invercargill Society of Genealogists

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Rotorua Society of Genealogists

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Hamilton Society of Genealogists

Friday, June 20, 2013
Aukland Society of Genealogists
News
Counter
QUIZMASTER
ROGUES GALLERY
INTERVIEWS
PAST
APPEARANCES
MAGAZINE
ARTICLES
BOOKSTORE
UPCOMING EVENTS
PHOTOQUIZ
SURVEYS
LINKS
WEEKLY QUIZ
FORENSIC ID
PROJECTS
ABOUT US
CONTACT US
If you enjoy our quizzes, don't forget to order our books!
Click
here.
**********
If you have a picture you'd like us to feature a picture in a future quiz, please
email it to us at
CFitzp@aol.com. If we use it, you will receive a free analysis of
your picture. You will also receive a free
Forensic Genealogy CD or a 10%
discount towards the purchase of the
Forensic Genealogy book.